Ellen Smith has stepped down as Park Committee chair.

The Board of Trustees would like to thank her for her countless hours and efforts to maintain the park and other common areas of Wilderness Rim.

Brewster Lake Trail

Brian Mogridge and Joyce Jansen have agreed to assume the role of Park Committee co-chairs.